1. If user clicks Details button to open secondary dialog, the main dialog will be hidden.
2. Changes on main dialog will not be applied to graph but still remembered.
3. On Secondary dialog, there is Apply button. Click it will apply changes on secondary dialog only.
4. Click OK will apply and close the secondary dialog and main dialog will open again.